top of page

Friday Favs

Hello Loves!

I can't believe that it is St. Patrick's Day and March Madness is starting. I keep wondering where this year went. But I try to enjoy every week no matter how quickly they come and go. Here are some things I am enjoying this week.

Fitness:

Insanity Pure Cardio

I did this the other day because I did not want to leave my house. And while I almost died I felt so great after doing it. Something about Insanity makes me feel a little more accomplished.

Faith:

This David Crowder Song:

I don't know what makes this such a great song, but I just relate to it.

Fashion:

Graphic Tees

They are just so easy to dress up or dress down.

Food:

Yogurt

I don't know what it is about yogurt right now, but I am just loving it. It is an easy and quick snack that I love to take to work with me.

Travel:

South Carolina

I have always been a huge fan of the Carolinas. I don't know what it is, but I love both of them, but especially South Carolina.

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page