top of page

One of The Best Rompers

If you are like me you are probably getting a little sad that the summer is drawing to an end which also means it is getting time to put those shorts, dresses, and rompers away and pull out the scarves, boots, and cardigans. Before summer goes I wanted to share with you guys this amazing comfortable and cute romper that I found on accident. For those of you that don't know my husband is a part of the military and while sometimes it is hard one of the perks is being able to go to a little place called the PX. This place is amazing they have everything from electronics to designer purses at low prices that are wait for it....tax free! I tell you all of this because that is where I snagged this cute little stripped romper.

I love this romper because there are so many different ways to style it. You can dress it down by just adding some sandals to like I did in the photos. You can also make it more dressy and wear it on a date night by adding some heels and a bold statement necklace.

If you don't have a romper like this then you should definitely check this one out!

xoxo

2 Corinthians 5:21 " God Made him who had no sin to be sin for us, so that in him we might become the righteousness of God"

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page