top of page

Vacation Workout Plan

Top: 90degress by Reflux | Bottoms: Target | Shoes: Nike | Sunglasses: Nordstrom

Hi Babes!

When most people go on vacation they stop working out, but if you are like me you love to run along the beach and just workout in general. Now I will say while I am on vacation I do not workout as much since I do like to just relax and enjoy my time with my family, but I thought I would share with you all some things I do to keep in shape while on vacation without a gym.

Run: I will usually try and run 2-3 days while I am on vacation. I love to run in new locations. Usually I will tone it down a bit and only run a couple of miles.

Nike Training Club: This is an app that I have on my phone that have different types of workouts you can do. You can pick how much equipment you have, how long you have, and the intensity. When I use this app at home I usually go for more time and higher intensity, but again on vacation I may try and do a light workout with it or just get in some yoga. I will normally do this 2 days while I am on vacation

Push-ups and Sit Ups: These two exercises are some of the easiest exercises that you can do anywhere. I usually will combine these exercises with my running days.

Vacation doesn't have to be a time where you have to take off working out from the gym. You can create new ways to workout without a gym. What are some things you do to keep in shape while on vacation?

xoxo

Stacey

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page