top of page

A Few Of My Favorite Things

Hi Babes! 

This week was another short work week for me. I don't know what I am going to do when I have to go back to working a regular 5 day week next week.  This week was full of pushing myself harder at the gym and lots of time standing in my closet thinking I have no clothes when in reality I have a ton. While I may not think I have any clothes I did manage to include my favorite fashion in this week's favorites wrap up. 

Seated Bicep Curls

 Shoes: Nike (similar) | Pants: Saucony

Floral Printed Joggers 

Pants: Kohls

Philippians 4:13

Top: Kohls | Pant: Reebok (different pair) | Shoes: Nike (similar)

I hope you all have a great weekend. Let me know what your favorites were from this week.

xoxo

Stacey

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page