top of page

Friday Favorites

Just like that we are done with the first full week of October. It is so crazy to think that in just a few short weeks little kids will be dressed up and ringing doorbells for Halloween. It feels like we were just celebrating 4th of July and now here we are a few short weeks away from celebrating the first holiday of fall. I know it will be Christmas before I know it so I am trying to soak up every day until then. We finally got the cooler weather that I have been longing for which made this week a little better. Here are just a few other things that made this week a little better.

Front Squats: I had never done these before, but I am always looking for new ways to work out my muscles. This one was a little tricky to get the hang of at first, but it became easier the more I did.

Shop my look:

Cardigans: If you have seen my Instagram lately you may notice that I have started to pull out my cardigans. These are one of my favorite staples of the fall because you can wear it with everything.

Shop my Look

Bottoms: Old Navy

Proverbs 3:5-6: This verse has really been speaking to me lately because I have tried to be doing things on my own and I soon realize that I can't .When I trust in Him things are so much better and my stress and worries go away.

What have you loved this week?

xoxo

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page