top of page

At Home Workouts

I think we get it in our heads a lot that in order to get in shape and to lose weight we have to go to the gym. This sometimes stops us from reaching our fitness goals. The good news is you don't have to have a gym membership to lose weight and become more fit. There are so many at home workouts that you can do that can help you along your fitness journey. I have a whole Pinterest board devoted to at home workouts. Here are just some of my favorites.

Nike Training Club// This app is a great place to really start your workout journey. You can filter the different workouts Nike has created by intensity, type of equipment, and focus area. It then will give you so many different workouts to pick from. You can pick the one that best fits your needs for that day. You can check the app out here.

Insanity// I did Insanity when I was in college, but before I got pregnant I would go back to certain workouts if I didn't feel like going to the gym or I just wanted to switch things up. I want to warn you that this is a very high intensity workout and that you should start out taking lots of breaks and modifying as much as you can. You can find more information here.

YouTube// YouTube is full of so many different workouts. When I first found out I was pregnant I was scared to workout and went straight to YouTube to find safe workouts during my pregnancy. I have also found so many cardio and strength workouts. Here, here, and here are some of my favorites.

If you missed my favorite overall exercises from last week click here. What are some of your favorite at home workouts?

xoxo

Stacey

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page