top of page

Favorite Spring Trends

This week so far has been a little warmer and by that I mean in the 40s. I am so ready for spring weather to come and stay. This winter weather in March is just not for me. Especially when it comes to fashion. I am over all of my winter clothes and ready to pull out the dresses and pastel colors. While that maybe a few weeks or even a month away I wanted to share some of the trends I am looking most forward to this spring.

Pastel Colors// Old Navy is starting to bring out their spring clothes and all of them are pastel colors. They have some really cute pastel colors at an amazing price. You can find them here. I am ready to wear pinks, purples, and light blues. The jeans in the picture are from Loft a few years ago, but you can find similar ones here.

Jumpsuit// So I don't own one....yet. This year after I have this baby, I am so buying one. They look so cute and comfortable. The best part is you can just throw it on and go, you don't have to try and match a top and bottom (WIN!). Here, here, and here are some of my favorites.

Floral// Floral does not seem to be going anyway and I am so okay with it. It is such a girly pattern and just makes me smile. Here, here, and here are some of my favorite florals.

What spring trends are you most looking forward to?

xoxo

Stacey

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page