top of page

The Perfect Yellow Dress

I started to look for the perfect Easter dress a few months before. I knew it wasn’t going to be an easy task with my belly. The one place I kept looking was Old Navy.  Old Navy has been my go to lately. They have so many cute items at great prices. If you haven’t tried their Rockstar jeggings, you are missing out. You can check them out here. Anyways, I continued to look at Old Navy and about a month before Easter I found this yellow floral dress for only $15. I knew I had to have it. It was the perfect spring colors and it was flowy (a pregnant women’s dream). I also, loved the lae up detail at the top.

I was a little nervous about wearing my dress when I saw the weather forecast. On Easter it was supposed to only be 48 and there was a chance of snow. Who would have thought that in April we would still be having snow.  However, I did not let the weather stop me from wearing my perfect Easter dress. Instead of wearing open toed heels like I had original had planned, I wore my tan booties. I thought about wearing tights with my dress, but decided that was too winter and put on panty hose instead. You can find the dress (sleeveless) here and similar booties here.

Xoxo

Stacey 

POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page