top of page

My Baby Shower

There is nothing quite like a shower to make you feel loved and supported. That is how I felt over last weekend when my sisters, mom, and aunt threw me an amazing baby shower. The theme of the baby shower was adventure as that is also the theme of the nursery (post coming soon). It truly was an amazing day. This little boy got so spoiled with lots of clothes and other baby accessories. After, the shower it truly started to hit me that this little boy will be here sooner rather than later. However, I do feel prepared and ready for whatever this next adventure brings. Here are some pictures from my shower.

xoxo,

Stacey


POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page