top of page

Landon's Adventure Nursery


Before we even found out what we were having, I was on Pinterest saving different nursery ideas. If it was girl it was going to be lots of floral and grey, pink, and teal. If it was boy then an adventure theme it was. Putting together Landon's nursery has been one of my favorite things so far about being pregnant. If you didn't know, there was point in my life where I really wanted to be an interior decorator, so getting to design a nursery was very fun. One of my favorite things in Landon's nursery is the sign above his crib. My husband and I truly want to raise Landon with God at the center. So, this verse is the perfect start.

I knew when I started picking things out, I wanted to keep it simple. Nothing too over the top or anything like that. I also knew that this was the only time I was going to have control over his room, so I wanted it to be something special. Below I have linked the items in his nursery. Some things were made by my dad or someone got it made for us.

Crib: Target | Dress: Target | Shelf: Dad made (found on Pinterest) | Seek Adventure: Target | Adventure Decor: Hobby Lobby | Chair: Facebook Market Place | Arrow Coat Hanger: Target


POPULAR POSTS

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Join our Mailing List

Never Miss an Update

bottom of page